CMS Login

Staff Directory

bookshelves

Dean's Office

Dr. Jingfeng Xia
Dean of the Library
(jxia@esu.edu)
(570) 422-3152










Lorraine Cruz
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
(lcruz@esu.edu)
(570) 422-3467










Technical Services Department

Megan P. Smith, Assistant Professor, Department Chair
Coordinator of Technical Services
(msmith130@esu.edu)
(570) 422-3797
Liaison: Modern Languages, Philosophy & Religious Studies, Reading, Computer Science, Digital Media Technologies, Professional & Secondary Education






Leona Hughes
Library Assistant - Technical Services
(lhughes@esu.edu)
(570) 422-3072









Trenece Tillman
Library Assistant - Technical Services
(ttillman1@esu.edu)
(570)422-3242









Access Services Department
(Circulation, Course Reserves, Interlibrary Loan)

Marleen Dymond
Library Technician
(mdymond@esu.edu)
(570) 422-3708










Kathleen Adams
Library Assistant - Interlibrary Loan
(kadams@esu.edu)
(570) 422-3914









Angela Lomonaco
Library Assistant - Access Services
(alomonaco1@esu.edu)
(570) 422-3126









Jeanine Barbetto
Library Assistant - Access Services
(jbarbetto@esu.edu)
(570) 422-3126










Curriculum Materials Center (CMC)

Mary Rodriguez
Library Assistant - Curriculum Materials Center (CMC)
(mrodriguez@esu.edu)
(570) 422-3160









Periodicals Department/Electronic Resources

Allyson Wind, Assistant Professor
Electronic Resources and Discovery Librarian
(awind@esu.edu)
(570) 422-3597
Liaison: Nursing, Early Childhood & Elementary Education








Reference Department

Mark Gatesman, Assistant Professor
Collection Development and Outreach Librarian
(mgatesman@esu.edu)
(570) 422-3154
Liaision: Chemistry, English, History & Geography, Mathematics, Physics, and the College of Health Sciences






Government Documents

Michelle Donlin, Assistant Professor
Reference and Instruction Librarian
(mdonlin@esu.edu)
(570) 422-3150









Karen Johnson
Library Assistant - Government Documents
(kjohnson@esu.edu)
(570) 422-3153








University Archives and Special Collections

Elizabeth Scott, Assistant Professor
Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
(escott8@esu.edu)
(570) 422-3584