CMS Login

Operating Hours

Image Caption

Spring 2018 - Regular Operating Hours

Monday – Thursday: 7:30 AM – 12 Midnight
Friday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday: 10:00 AM – 12 Midnight

All students, faculty and staff must swipe their eCards to enter the library after 8 PM Sunday -Thursday

24/7 Hours

Kemp Library will be open 24/7 for finals starting Sunday, April 22 at 10 AM through Friday May 4 at 5 PM.

All students, faculty and staff must swipe their eCards to enter the library from 8 PM to 7:30 AM during 24/7 hours.

Summer 2018 Operating Hours - May 4 through June 3, 2018

Friday, May 4: 7:30 AM – 5:00 PM Spring Semester Ends

Saturday, May 5: CLOSED

Sunday, May 6: CLOSED

Monday, May 7: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Tuesday, May 8: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Wednesday, May 9: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Thursday, May 10: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Friday, May 11: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Saturday, May 12: CLOSED

Sunday, May 13: CLOSED

Monday, May 14: 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Tuesday, May 15: 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Wednesday, May 16: 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Thursday, May 17: 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Friday, May 18: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM

Saturday, May 19: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Sunday, May 20: 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Monday, May 21: 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Tuesday, May 22: 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Wednesday, May 23: 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Thursday, May 24: 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Friday, May 25: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM

Saturday, May 26: CLOSED

Sunday, May 27: CLOSED

Monday, May 28: CLOSED for Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 29: 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Wednesday, May 30: 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Thursday, May 31: 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM

Friday, June 1: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM

Saturday, June 2: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Sunday, June 3: 10:00 AM – 10:00 PM

Library Faculty available for Research Assistance During Regular Operating Hours:
Monday through Thursday – 9 AM to 9 PM
Friday – 9 AM to 5 PM
Saturday – 10 AM to 6 PM
Sunday – 1 PM to 9 PM

Please call Kemp Library’s Circulation Desk with any questions regarding operating hours: (570) 422-3126