CMS Login

Faculty

Image Caption
  • Gerard Rozea
    (grozea@esu.edu)
    Department Chair
    Program Director, CaATe Undergraduate Professional Practice Program
    Associate Professor of Athletic Training
    B.S., 1996, East Stroudsburg University
    M.S., 1997, East Stroudsburg University
    Ph.D., 2005, University of Florida
  • Kelly Harrison
    (kharrison@esu.edu)
    Clinical Education Coordinator
    Assistant Professor of Athletic Training
    B.S., 1988, University of Delaware
    M.S., 1989, Ohio University
    Ph.D., 2012, Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions
  • Keith Vanic
    (kvanic@esu.edu)
    Graduate Coordinator
    Program Director, Graduate Professional Practice Program
    Professional Practice Program
    Associate Professor of Athletic Training
    B.S., 1994, East Stroudsburg University
    M.S., 1996, James Madison University
    Ph.D., 1998, University of Southern Mississippi
  • Marguerite Carver
    (mcarver1@esu.edu)
    Instructor of Athletic Training, Medical Director
    B.S., 2013 King’s College
    M.S., 2015, West Chester University
  • Chelsea Jacoby
    (cjacoby2@esu.edu)
    Instructor of Athletic Training, Medical Director
    B.S., 2013, Merrimack College
    M.S., 2015, Kent State University
  • Braden Lawson
    (blawson@esu.edu)
    Instructor of Athletic Training
    B.A., 2011, Park University
    M.S., 2014, East Stroudsburg University
  • James Sheldon
    (jsheldon3@esu.edu)
    Instructor of Athletic Training
    B.S., 2012 University of Toledo
    M.S., 2014, East Stroudsburg University
  • James Stavitz
    (jstavitz1@esu.edu)
    Instructor of Athletic Training
    B.S., 2010, East Stroudsburg University
    M.S., 2011, East Stroudsburg University
  • Kevin Waninger
    (kwaninger@esu.edu)
    Instructor of Athletic Training, Medical Director
    M.D., 1987, Temple University School of Medicine