• Marcia G. Welsh, Ph.D., President
  • Joanne Z. Bruno, J.D., Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Mr. Kenneth Long, Vice President for Administration and Finance
  • Santiago Solis, Ed.D., Vice President for Campus Life and Inclusive Excellence
  • Ms. Mary Frances Postupack, Vice President for Economic Development and Entrepreneurship
  • Mr. William Cheetham, Interim Vice President of Enrollment Management
  • Brenda Friday, Ph.D., Director of University Relations
  • Mr. Miguel Barbosa, Chief of Staff & Government Relations

Contact Us

Contact the President's Office at (570) 422-3545 or president@esu.edu.

Contact Information

Campus Address
Reibman Administration Building 204
(570) 422-3545
(570) 422-3478 (Fax) (Fax)
Title of Department Leader
President East Stroudsburg University
Marcia G. Welsh, Ph.D
(570) 422-3545