Joni Oye-Benintende (jbenintende@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Art + Design, Department Chair
Director of Madelon Powers Art Gallery
B.F.A., 1972, Washington University
M.F.A., 1985, Tama Fine Art University, Japan

Herbert Weigand (hweigand@esu.edu)
Professor of Art + Design
B.A., 1973, Southampton College
M.F.A., 1979, Syracuse University
Ph.D., 1984, Penn State University

Darlene Farris-LaBar (dfarris@esu.edu)
Professor of Art + Design
B.F.A., 1996, Indiana University of Pennsylvania
M.F.A., 1998, Purchase College, SUNY
A.A.S., 2001, New York College of Technology

Melissa Geiger (mgeiger@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Art + Design
B.A., 1995, Manhattanville College
M.A., 1998, Pennsylvania State University
Ph.D., 2005, Pennsylvania State University

David Mazure (dmazure@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Art + Design
B.F.A., 1998, Rutgers the State University of New Jersey
M.F.A., 2009, East Tennessee State University

For more information about the Art + Design department, please contact Debra Wassel at (570) 422-3694 or dwassel@esu.edu

Contact Information

Campus Address
Fine & Performing Art Center
Phone:
(570) 422-3695
Fax:
(570) 422-3008 (Fax) (Fax)
Title of Department Leader
Department Chair Gallery Director Art + Design
Name
Joni Oye-Benintende
Phone:
(570) 422-3216
CMS Login