Staff Information

Administrative

Name Title Email Phone
John Bloshinski Director, Facilities Management jbloshinski@esu.edu 3223
Amy Colwell Assistant Director, FM, Planning & Engineering acolwell@esu.edu 3189
Antonio Orlando Jr. Manager, Facilities Procurement, Plant Assets & Campus Care aorlando@esu.edu 3498
Scott Heinrich Manager, Energy & Plant Services sheinrich@esu.edu 3668
Stacey Grant Manager, Administrative & Customer Services sgrant5@esu.edu 2741
Helen Seidof Manager, Building Care Services hseidof@esu.edu 3010

Planning & Engineering

Name Title Email Phone
Donald Lynch Sr. Project Manager dlynch00@esu.edu 3218
Widad Said Project Manager wsaid@esu.edu 3224
John Bonderchuck Project Manager jbonderchu@esu.edu 3871

Customer Services / General Information

Name Title Email Phone
Stacey Fairfax-Harris FM Clerical Assistant sfairfaxha@esu.edu 3077

Mailroom, Receiving & Distribution Center

Name Title Email Phone
Trisha Tessitore Supervisor ttessitore@esu.edu 3093
Richard Homar Mailroom Clerk rhomar@esu.edu 3296
Scott Seifert Stock Clerk receiving@esu.edu 3220

Building Care Services - Custodial Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Toussaint Washington Custodial Supervisor twashingt5@esu.edu 3116
David Baptiste Custodial Supervisor dbaptiste1@esu.edu 3822

Building Maintenance

Name Title Email Phone
Michael Galasso Building Maintenance Supervisor mikeg@esu.edu 3078
Wade Sweeney Locksmith wsweeney@esu.edu 3078
George Butts Electrical Maintenance Supervisor gbutts@esu.edu 3548
Wayne Heller Plumbing Maintenance Supervisor wheller@esu.edu 3083

Campus Care

Name Title Email Phone
Steve Strunk Grounds Supervisor sstrunk@esu.edu 3079
Bruce Vandermark General Service Supervisor bvandermark@esu.edu 3082

Energy & Plant Services

Name Title Email Phone
Vacant Utility Plant Supervisor   3021

Contact Us

Your primary contact is the Facilities Customer Service Desk at (570) 422-3223 where we receive and record all calls, which are transmitted immediately to the appropriate managers and supervisors. For assistance after hours, please contact Campus Police at (570) 422-3064.

Contact Information

Campus Address
Facilities Management Complex
Phone:
(570) 422-3223
Fax:
(570) 422-3777 (Fax)
Title of Department Leader
Director Facilities Management
Name
John Bloshinski II