Administrative

Name Title Email Phone
John Bloshinski Director, Facilities Management jbloshinski@esu.edu 3223
Amy Colwell Assistant Director, FM, Planning & Engineering acolwell@esu.edu 3189
Antonio Orlando Jr. Manager, Facilities Procurement & Plant Assets aorlando@esu.edu 3498
James Martin Manager, Campus Care & Structural Repair jmartin@esu.edu 3669
Scott Heinrich Manager, Energy & Plant Services sheinrich@esu.edu 3668
Stacey Grant Manager, Administrative & Customer Services sgrant5@esu.edu 2741
Helen Seidof Manager, Building Care Services hseidof@esu.edu 3010

Planning & Engineering

Name Title Email Phone
Donald Lynch Sr. Project Manager dlynch00@esu.edu 3218
Schawki Milan Project Manager smilan@esu.edu 3871
Vacant Project Manager    

Customer Services / General Information

Name Title Email Phone
Wendy Smith Secretary wsmith@esu.edu 3224
Tania Ramirez Secretary tramirez@esu.edu 3223

Mailroom, Receiving & Distribution Center

Name Title Email Phone
Andrew Johnson Supervisor andrewj@esu.edu 3093
Richard Homar Mailroom Clerk rhomar@esu.edu 3296
Todd Repsher Mailroom Clerk trepsher@esu.edu 3296
Scott Seifert Stock Clerk receiving@esu.edu 3220

Building Cafe Services - Custodial Stuff

Name Title Email Phone
Thomas Cannon Custodial Supervisor tcannon1@esu.edu 3822
Toussaint Washington Custodial Supervisor twashingt5@esu.edu 3116
Vacant Custodial Supervisor    

Building Maintenance

Name Title Email Phone
Michael Galasso Building Maintenance Supervisor mikeg@esu.edu 3078
Vacant Locksmith   3078
George Butts Electrical Maintenance Supervisor gbutts@esu.edu 3548
Wayne Heller Plumbing Maintenance Supervisor wheller@esu.edu 3083

Campus Care

Name Title Email Phone
Steve Strunk Grounds Supervisor sstrunk@esu.edu 3079
Bruce Vandermark General Service Supervisor bvandermark@esu.edu 3082

Energy & Plant Services

Name Title Email Phone
Roger Hammond Utility Plant Supervisor rhammond@esu.edu 3097

Contact Us

Your primary contact is the Customer Service Desk at (570) 422-3223 where we receive and record all calls, which are transmitted immediately to the appropriate managers and supervisors. For assistance after hours, please contact Campus Police at (570) 422-3064.

Contact Information

Campus Address
Facilities Management Complex
Phone:
(570) 422-3223
Fax:
(570) 422-3777 (Fax)
Title of Department Leader
Interim Director Facilities Management
Name
John Bloshinski II
CMS Login