Name Title Email Phone
Administrative
John Bloshinski Interim Director, Facilities Management jbloshinski@esu.edu 3631
Christine Langlois Interim Assistant Director, Facilities Management clanglois@esu.edu 3189
Antonio Orlando Jr. Manager, Facilities Procurement & Plant Assets aorlando@esu.edu 3498
James Martin Manager, Campus Care & Structural Repair jmartin@esu.edu 3669
Scott Heinrich Manager, Energy & Plant Services sheinrich@esu.edu 3668
Vacant Manager, Administrative & Customer Services aorlando@esu.edu 3498
Vacant Manager, Building Care Services   3010
       
Planning & Engineering
Donald Lynch Sr. Project Manager dlynch00@esu.edu 3218
Schawki Milan Project Manager smilan@esu.edu 3871
       
Customer Services/General Information
Wendy Smith Secretary wsmith@esu.edu 3224
Tania Ramirez Secretary tramirez@esu.edu 3223
       
Mailroom, Receiving & Distribution Center
Andrew Johnson Supervisor andrewj@esu.edu 3093
Richard Homar Mailroom Clerk rhomar@esu.edu 3296
Todd Repsher Mailroom Clerk trepsher@esu.edu 3296
Scott Seifert Stock Clerk receiving@esu.edu 3220
       
Building Care Services - Custodial Staff
Thomas Cannon Custodial Supervisor tcannon1@esu.edu 3822
Helen Seidof Custodial Supervisor hseidof@esu.edu 3010
Toussaint Washington Custodial Supervisor twashingt5@esu.edu 3116
       
Building Maintenance
Michael Galasso Building Maintenance Supervisor mikeg@esu.edu 3078
Vacant Locksmith   3078
Vacant Electrical Maintenance Supervisor   3548
Wayne Heller Plumbing Maintenance Supervisor wheller@esu.edu 3083
       
Campus Care      
Steve Strunk Grounds Supervisor sstrunk@esu.edu 3079
Bruce Vandermark General Service Supervisor bvandermark@esu.edu 3082
       
Energy & Plant Services
Roger Hammond Utility Plant Supervisor rhammond@esu.edu 3097

Your primary contact is the Customer Service Desk at (570) 422-3223 where we receive and record all calls, which are transmitted immediately to the appropriate managers and supervisors. For assistance after hours, please contact Campus Police at (570) 422-3064.

Contact Information

Campus Address
Facilities Management Complex
Phone:
(570) 422-3223
Fax:
(570) 422-3777 (Fax)
Title of Department Leader
Interim Director Facilities Management
Name
John Bloshinski II
CMS Login