CMS Login

Board of Directors



  • Alan Young, Esq. (President)
    Young & Haros, LLC
  • Frank C. Revitt (Executive Vice President / Chief Financial Officer)
    Private Investor
  • Janet K. Weidensaul (Chief Operating Officer)
    Monroe County Commissioners
  • Janet K. Weidensaul (Past President)
    Monroe County Commissioners


  • Patricia Pietrobon
    Vice President, Research and Development
    Sanofi Pasteur, U.S.
  • Bob Thomson
    Regional Manager - Lehigh Valley
    Ben Franklin Technology Partners of NE PA
  • Christian Joest
    Imperial Machine and Tool Company
  • Linda Diffley
    Vice President and General Manager
    Harsco Industrial Patterson-Kelley
  • Remo Scioli
    General Manager
    Summit AeroSpace, Inc.
  • Steve Somers
    Vigon International, Inc.
  • Bill Pote
    Megaphase, LLC

Ex-Officio Members

  • Mary Frances Postupack
    Vice President, Center for Research & Economic Development
    East Stroudsburg University