CMS Login

Faculty

Image Caption

Michael Doherty (mdoherty@esu.edu)
Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Department Chair
B.A., 1979, Wabash College
M.S., 1982, Indiana University, Bloomington, Indiana
Ph.D., 1989, Purdue University

John Freeman (jfreeman@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
B.S., 1983, Whitworth College
Ph.D., 1989, Arizona State University

Jon Gold (jgold@esu.edu)
Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
B.S., 1980, University of California at Santa Cruz
M.S., 1981, University of California at Santa Cruz
Ph.D., 1987, University of California at Santa Cruz

Teresa Michelle Jones-Wilson (mjwilson@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
B.S., 1988, Lafayette College
M.A., 1990, Washington University
Ph.D., 1995, Washington University
Website: http://www.esu.edu/~mjwilson/

Richard Kelly (rskelly@esu.edu)
Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
B.S., 1979, Davidson College
Ph.D., 1984, University of Vermont
Website: http://quantum.esu.edu/faculty/rkelly

William Loffredo (wloffredo@esu.edu)
Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
B.S., 1982, Lebanon Valley College
Ph.D., 1988, Ohio State University

Alan Shaffer (ashaffer@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry
B.A., 1973, Otterbein College
M.S., 1975, Miami University of Ohio
Ph.D., 1988, Memphis State University