CMS Login

Staff Information

Image Caption
NameTitleEmailPhone

Administrative

John Bloshinski Interim Director, Facilities Management jbloshinski@esu.edu 3631
Christine Langlois Interim Assistant Director, Facilities Management clanglois@esu.edu 3189
Antonio Orlando Jr. Manager, Space & Facilities Systems aorlando@esu.edu 3498
James Martin Manager, Campus Care & Structural Repair jmartin@esu.edu 3669
Scott Heinrich Manager, Energy & Plant Services sheinrich@esu.edu 3668
Vacant Manager, Administrative & Customer Services aorlando@esu.edu 3498
Ivan Rosado Manager, Building Care Services irosado@esu.edu 3183

Planning & Engineering

Donald Lynch Project Manager dlynch00@esu.edu 3218
Schawki Milan Project Manager smilan@esu.edu  3871 

Customer Services/General Information

Wendy Smith Secretary wsmith@esu.edu 3224
Tania Ramirez Secretary tramirez@esu.edu 3223

Mailroom, Receiving & Distribution Center

Andrew Johnson Supervisor andrewj@esu.edu 3093
Richard Homar Mailroom Clerk rhomar@esu.edu 3296
Todd Repsher Mailroom Clerk trepsher@esu.edu 3296
Scott Seifert Stock Clerk receiving@esu.edu
3220

Building Care Services - Custodial Staff

Jose Rivera Custodial Supervisor jjrivera@esu.edu 3822
Helen Seidof Custodial Supervisor hseidof@esu.edu 3010
Toussaint Washington Custodial Supervisor twashingt5@esu.edu 3116

Building Maintenance

Brian Tyler Building Maintenance Supervisor btyler@esu.edu 3078
Vacant Locksmith   3078
Vacant Electrical Maintenance upervisor   3548
Wayne Heller Plumbing Maintenance Supervisor wheller@esu.edu 3083

Campus Care

Steve Strunk Grounds Supervisor sstrunk@esu.edu 3079
Bruce Vandermark General Service Supervisor bvandermark@esu.edu 3082

Energy & Plant Services

Roger Hammond Utility Plant Supervisor rhammond@esu.edu 3097