CMS Login

Faculty

Image Caption

Douglas Lare (dlare@esu.edu)
PSED Co-Department Chair, Doctorial Program Coordinator
Stroud Hall 209F - (570) 422-3431
B.S., 1976, Macalester College
M.Ed., 1979, Harvard Graduate School of Education
Ed.D., 1995, Lehigh University
Specializations: Educational Leadership, Doctoral Studies, Innovation Processes

Beth Rajan Sockman (bsockman@esu.edu)
PSED Co-Department Chair
Stroud Hall 209G - (570) 422-3621
B.A., 1991, University of Pennsylvania
Ph.D., 2007, The Pennsylvania State University
Specializations: Instructional Design, Technology Integration, Systemic Change, Assessment
Research: Educational Change with Technology
Website: http://quantum.esu.edu/faculty/bsockman/

Stephanie McCall (smccall@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor of Professional & Secondary Education
Stroud Hall 209D - (570) 422-3326
B.A. 1994, University of Texas of Austin
M.Ed., 1999, Harvard Graduate School of Education
Ed.D., 2014, Teachers College, Columbia University
Research: Curriculum Studies, Gender and Sexuality in Education, Feminist Qualitative Research, the Education of Girls
Website: http://esu.academia.edu/StephanieMcCall

Patricia Smeaton
Professor Emeritus
B.S., 1971, SUNY at Brockport
M.Ed., 1977, Millersville University of Pennsylvania
Ed.D., 1993, Lehigh University

Carolyn Cooper-Chambliss
PSED Department Secretary
Stroud Hall Suite 209
(570) 422-3363
Fax: (570) 422-2701

Adjunct Professors

(Please contact Carolyn-Cooper Chambliss for Contact Information)

Yolanda Alverez-Blasini (yalverezbl@esu.edu)
Maryellen Mross (mmross@esu.edu)
Jan Gebert (jgebert@esu.edu)
Angelo Senese (asenese@esu.edu)
Jessica Wenton-Loverdi (jwenton@esu.edu)