Committee Members

Name Position Phone
Dr. Shala Davis
(IRB Administrator)
Department of Exercise Science (570) 422-3336
Dr. John Kraybill-Greggo Department of Sociology (570) 422-3844
Dr. Kelly Boyd Department of Health (570) 422-3702
Gregory Menio, MD Community Member  
Robert E. Smith Assistant Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness,
Planning, and Assessment
(570) 422-3080
Elizabeth Wise RN CEO LVH-Pocono (Community Member)  

Contact Us

Please contact the chair of the Institutional Review Board with any questions.

Contact Information

Campus Address
Koehler Fieldhouse
(570) 422-3302
(570) 422-3616 (Fax)
Title of Department Leader
Chair Institutional Review Board
Shala Davis