The Office of Financial Aid is here to assit you with all of your financial aid needs. In addition to the contact information listed below, you may also contact us at FA@esu.edu or by calling (570) 422-2800.

Name Phone Email Job Title
Sally Duffy (570) 422-2819 sduffy@esu.edu Assistant Director
Sarah Goodrich (570) 422-2825 sgoodrich@esu.edu Assistant Director
Stacy Hollar (570) 422-2809 shollar1@esu.edu Assistant Director
William Seigart (570) 422-2814 wseigart@esu.edu Assistant Director
Alison Pyle (570) 422-2851 apyle1@esu.edu Secretary
Kary Tejeda (570) 422-2828 ktejeda@esu.edu Director

Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions about Financial Aid. ESU's Title IV Code is 003320.

Contact Information

Campus Address
Zimbar-Liljenstein Hall 110
Phone:
(570) 422-2800
Fax:
(570) 422-2850 (Fax)
Title of Department Leader
Director Financial Aid
Name
Kary Tejeda