The Office of Financial Aid is here to assist you with all of your financial aid needs.

In addition to the contact information listed below, you may also contact us at FA@esu.edu or by calling (570) 422-2800.

Name Phone Email Position
Kary Tejeda (570) 422-2828 ktejeda@esu.edu Director
Sarah Goodrich (570) 422-2825 sgoodrich@esu.edu Assistant Director
Stacy Scerbo (570) 422-2809 shollar1@esu.edu Assistant Director
Jordan Hutson (570) 422-2824 jhutson@esu.edu Assistant Director
Willam Seigart (570) 422-2814 wseigart@esu.edu Assistant Director
Alison Pyle (570) 422-2851 apyle1@esu.edu Clerical Supervisor
Christopher Curtis (570) 422-2819 ccurtis8@esu.edu Clerical Assistant

Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions about Financial Aid. ESU's Title IV Code is 003320.

Contact Information

Campus Address
Zimbar-Liljenstein Hall 110
Phone:
(570) 422-2800
Fax:
(570) 422-2850 (Fax)
Title of Department Leader
Director Financial Aid
Name
Kary Tejeda