Financial Aid Staff

Name Phone Email Job Title
Sally Duffy (570) 422-2819 sduffy@esu.edu Assistant Director
Sarah Goodrich (570) 422-2825 sgoodrich@esu.edu Assistant Director
Stacy Hollar (570) 422-2809 shollar1@esu.edu Assistant Director
William Seigart (570) 422-2814 wseigart@esu.edu Assistant Director
Kimberly Driggers   kdriggers@esu.edu Contractor
Tiffany Wilson   twilson29@esu.edu Contractor
Alison Pyle (570) 422-2851 apyle1@esu.edu Secretary
Kelly Osorio (570) 422-2828 kosorio@esu.edu Director

Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions about Financial Aid. ESU's Title IV Code is 003320.

Contact Information

Campus Address
Zimbar-Liljenstein Hall 110
Phone:
(570) 422-2800
Fax:
(570) 422-2850 (Fax)
Title of Department Leader
Director Financial Aid
Name
Kelly Osorio
Phone:
(570) 422-2828