University Senate Membership (updated 11/11/2024)	
Faculty of Arts & Letters	
Art and Media and Design	Melissa Geiger
Communication Studies	Margaret Mullan
English	Holly Wells
Philosophy&Modern Languages	Heon Kim
Theatre	Bethany Watson
Faculty of Social Sciences	
History and Geography	Christopher Brooks
Political Science and Economics	Johan Eliasson
Sociology, Social Work and Criminal Justice	Darla Drummond
Faculty of Science	
Biological Sciences	Shiqi Zhang
Chemistry	Greg Boyce
Computer Science	Jeyaprakash Chelladurai
Mathematics	Xuemao Zhang
Physics	Robert Cohen
Psychology	Deena Dailey
College of Business and Management	
Business Management	Daisy Wang
HRTM + Recreation Services Management	Yongwook Ju
Sport Management	Xiaochen Zhou
College of Education	
Digital Media Technologies	Richard Otto
Early Childhood & Elementary Education	Nurun Begum
Professional & Secondary Education	Donna-marie Cole-Malott
Reading	Shawn Watkins
Special Education & Rehabilitation	Domenico Cavaiuolo
Academic Enrichment & Learning	vacant
Faculty of Health Sciences	
Health Studies	Elaine Rodriguez
Nursing	Kelly Varcoe
Communication Sciences and Disorders	Susan Dillmuth-Miller
Faculty of Human Performance	
Athletic Training	Keith Vanic
Exercise Science	Brandon Snyder
Physical Education	Kevin Casebolt
Faculty, Non-Classroom	
Counseling & Psychological Services	Rosemary Williams
Intercollegiate Athletics	James Galdieri
Library	Elizabeth Scott
At-large Faculty	
College of Arts and Sciences (at large)	Bill Broun
College of Education (at large)	Caroline DiPipi-Hoy
College of Business & Management (at large)	Nick D'Angelo
College of Health Sciences (at large)	Marguerite Carver
כטויכבר טו וובמונוו שכובוונבש (מג ומוצב)	

Non-classroom (at large)	Jill Boyle
APSCUF	
APSCUF President	Andrea McClanahan
APSCUF Vice-President	Chris Kavanau
Chair, UWCC	Laurene Clossey
Administration	
University President (non-voting)	Kenneth Long
VP Administration	Michael Sachs
VP Acad Aff/Provost	Margaret Ball
VP Student Affairs (Campus Life and Inclusive Excellence)	Santiago Solis
VP Res. & Econ. Devel.	Mary Frances Postupack
VP Enrollment Management	Lorna Hunter
Dean of Library (position eliminated)	position eliminated
Dean - Education	Brooke Langan
Dean - Business & Management	Sylvester Williams
Dean - Health Sciences	Brian Street
Dean - Arts & Sciences	Nieves Gruneiro-Roadcap
State System Managers	
Manager	Donna Bulzoni
Manager	Rob Smith
Manager	Jennie Smith
Unions	
SPFPA	vacant
SCUPA	Jan Hoffman
Coaches (selected by APSCUF president)	Rob Berkowitz
AFSCME (master agreement)	Mary Amador-Rosario
AFSCME (master agreement)	Melinda Rosen
AFSCME (first-level supervisor)	vacant
Students	
Student Senate President	Krissy Sprankle
Student Senate Vice-President	Daniel Schmidt
Student Member, Council of Trustees	Damali Jackson
Student (graduate, selected by Student Senate)	Kiondre Kenner
Student (selected by Student Senate)	Tommy Kish
Student (selected by Student Senate)	Nakeem Facey
Student (selected by Student Senate)	Nahiry Lora
Student (selected by Student Senate)	Musa Kroma
Student (selected by Student Senate)	Michael Nichols
Student (selected by Student Senate)	Oliana Cole
Student (selected by Student Senate)	Ansumana Turay
	Jamire Parker
Student (selected by Student Senate)	
Student (selected by Student Senate)	Lanxi Xu
Staff of President and Vice Presidents Offices	
Executive Offices	Miguel Barbosa