University Senate Membership (updated 09/19/2022)

Faculty of Arts & Letters Art and Design Melissa Geiger

Communication Studies Margaret Mullan

English Leigh Smith

Philosophy&Modern Languages Esther Deganzo-Cantens

Theatre Christopher Domanski

Faculty of Social Sciences History and Geography Erin O'Donnell

Political Science and Economics Johan Eliasson

Sociology, Social Work and Criminal Justice Darla Darno

Faculty of Science Biological Sciences Tom Tauer

Chemistry Michelle Jones-Wilson
Computer Science Jeyaprakash Chelladurai

MathematicsXuemao ZhangPhysicsRobert CohenPsychologyJohn ChangBusiness ManagementDaisy Wang

College of Business and ManagementBusiness ManagementDaisy WaHRTM + Recreation Services Managementvacant

Leadership Studies & Military Science vacant

Sport Management Xiaochen Zhou

College of EducationDigital Media TechnologiesRichard Otto

Early Childhood & Elementary Education Nurun Begum

Professional & Secondary Education Donna-marie Cole-Malo

Reading Shawn Watkins

Special Education & Rehabilitation Heather Garrison
Academic Enrichment & Learning Jessica Santiago

Faculty of Health Sciences Health Studies Claire Lenhart/Kim Razza

Nursing Kelly Varcoe

Communication Sciences and Disorders

Susan Dillmuth-Miller

Faculty of Human PerformanceAthletic TrainingKeith Vanic

Exercise Science Brandon Snyder
Physical Education Kevin Casebolt

Faculty, Non-Classroom Counseling & Psychological Services Rosemary Williams

Intercollegiate Athletics James Galdieri Library Elizabeth Scott At-large Faculty College of Arts and Sciences (at large) Bill Broun

College of Education (at large)

College of Business & Management (at large)

College of Health Sciences (at large)

Heather Garrison

Nick D'Angelo

Marguerite Carver

Non-classroom (at large)

Jill Boyle

APSCUF President Nancy VanArsdale

APSCUF Vice-President Chris Kavanau Chair, UWCC Peng Zhang

Administration University President (non-voting) Kenneth Long

VP Administration Michael Sach
VP Acad Aff/Provost Margaret Ball
VP Student Affairs (Campus Life and Inclusive Excel Santiago Solis

VP Res. & Econ. Devel. Mary Frances Postupack

VP Enrollment Management Karen Lucas

Dean of Library (position eliminated)

Dean - Education

Dean - Business & Management

Dean - Health Sciences

Denise Seigart

Dean - Arts & Sciences Nieves Gruneiro-Roadca

State System Managers Manager

Manager Rob Smith
Manager Jennie Smith

Unions SPFPA vacant

SCUPA Jan Hoffman
Coaches (selected by APSCUF president) Rob Berkowitz
AFSCME (master agreement) Lorraine Arocho
AFSCME (master agreement) Melinda Rosen

AFSCME (first-level supervisor) vacant

StudentsStudent Senate PresidentBrian AkonuStudent Senate Vice-PresidentMarcus Narcisse

Student Member, Council of Trustees

Student (graduate, selected by Student Senate) Kristian Sprankle

Student (selected by Student Senate)

Student (selected by Student Senate)

Vacant

Student (selected by Student Senate)
Student (selected by Student Senate)
William Green
Student (selected by Student Senate)
Vacant

Student (selected by Student Senate) vacant
Student (selected by Student Senate) vacant

Staff of President and Vice Presidents C Executive Offices Miguel Barbosa