University Senate Committee Membership (updated 09/19/2022)

Executive

Senate President Senate Vice-President Secretary/Treasurer Provost/Designee At-large member APSCUF President Student Senate President Parliamentarian/Historian **Rules and Bylaws** Senate Vice-President Academic Dean APSCUF Vice-President Parliamentarian/Historian Unrestricted Senator Unrestricted Senator Student Affairs (Campus Life and Inclusive Excellence) VP Student Affairs/Designee Student Senate President *Student Senator Student Senator Unrestricted Senator Unrestricted Senator Unrestricted Senator **Unrestricted Senator Budget, Finance and Planning** College A&S **College Education** College Health Sciences **College Business** Non-classroom *Student Senator Unrestricted Senator Unrestricted Senator

Susan Dillmuth-Miller Esther Deganzo-Cantens Kelly Varcoe Margaret Ball Elizabeth Scott Nancy VanArsdale Brian Akonu Robert Cohen

Esther Deganzo-Cantens Denise Seigart Chris Kavanau Robert Cohen Karen Lucas Rosemary Williams

*Santiago Solis Brian Akonu Marcus Narcisse Samia Lanzey Darla Darno Nick D'Angelo Rosemary Williams Marguerite Carver

Leigh Smith Nurun Begum Brandon Snyder Daisy Wang James Galdieri Nisar Patel Bill Broun Robert Cohen Communication Sciences and Disorders Philosophy&Modern Languages Nursing VP Acad Aff/Provost Library APSCUF President Student Senate President Physics

Philosophy&Modern Languages Dean - Health Sciences APSCUF Vice-President Physics VP Enrollment Management Counseling & Psychological Services

VP Student Affairs (Campus Life and Inclusive E) Student Senate President Student Senate Vice-President Student (selected by Student Senate) Sociology, Social Work and Criminal Justice College of Business & Management (at large) Counseling & Psychological Services College of Health Sciences (at large)

English Early Childhood & Elementary Education Exercise Science Business Management Intercollegiate Athletics Student (selected by Student Senate) College of Arts and Sciences (at large) Physics

University President/Designee Provost/Designee VP Finance and Admin/Designee Research **IRB** Representative Head of Office of Sponsored Projects and Research Representative of local Council of Undergraduate Research **Faculty Senator** Faculty Senator **Faculty Senator** Faculty Senator Faculty Senator or non-Senator Faculty Senator or non-Senator Nominations and Elections Unrestricted Senator Unrestricted Senator Unrestricted Senator Unrestricted Senator Unrestricted Senator Academic Affairs Provost/Designee Academic Dean Chair, UWCC College A&S **College Education College Health Sciences College Business** Non-classroom Student member of the senate Academic affairs office of the Student Senate (or designee)

Academic affairs office of the Student Senate (or designee) William Green Representative from Provost's Academic Advisory Committee Christopher Domanski

Senate Evaluation Committee

Donna Bulzoni Margaret Ball Michael Sach

Kelly Boyd Christina McDonald vacant Jeyaprakash Chelladurai Johan Eliasson Elizabeth Scott Xuemao Zhang

vacant

Xiaochen Zhou

Miguel Barbosa Nurun Begum Brandon Snyder Marguerite Carver

Margaret Ball Brooke Langan Laurene Clossey and Peng Zhang Robert Cohen Donna-Marie Cole-Malott Keith Vanic Daisy Wang Jessica Santiago vacant

Susan Dillmuth-Miller Margaret Ball Robert Cohen

NOT A MEMBER

VP Acad Aff/Provost VP Administration

NOT A MEMBER NOT A MEMBER

Political Science and Economics Library Mathematics Sport Management

Executive Offices Early Childhood & Elementary Education Exercise Science College of Health Sciences (at large)

VP Acad Aff/Provost Dean - Education NOT A MEMBER Physics

Professional & Secondary Education Athletic Training Business Management Academic Enrichment & Learning

Student (selected by Student Senate) appointed by Provost

Brian Akonu Johan Eliasson Heather Garrison

Non-Senate University Committees (Advisory)

Academic Technology Advisory Committee (ATAC)

Alberto Alegre Christopher Domanski Megan Smith Jeff Ruth Gerard Rozea Darlene Farris-Labar Mary DeVito Richard Otto

Theatre NOT A MEMBER NOT A MEMBER NOT A MEMBER NOT A MEMBER Digital Media Technologies

NOT A MEMBER

Diversity and Inclusion Group

Solis Santiago Being restructured 2022. TBD meets first Wednesday of each month (3-4:30p Campus Life & Inclusive Excellence

Academic Advisory Committee (formerly Academic Planning Committee)

*Chad WitmerNOT A MEMBERGina ScalaNOT A MEMBERDarlene Farris-LaBarNOT A MEMBERJohn Kraybill-GreggoNOT A MEMBERJohn ElwoodNOT A MEMBERCarol MillerNOT A MEMBER