CMS Login

Faculty & Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Department and Location Phone Email
Anne Becker Accounting Contractor Business Office
Rosenkrans
(570 422-3836 abecker10@esu.edu
Gregory Bleakley Interim Senior Account Business Office
562 Independence Road
(570) 422-7958 gbleakley@esu.edu
Donna R. Bulzoni Director of Financial Affairs/Controller Business Office
Rosenkrans West
(570) 422-3117 dbulzoni@esu.edu
Jennifer Dressler General Accountant Business Office
Rosenkrans East 204
(570) 422-2836 jdressler@esu.edu
Pat J. Fazio Grants Accountant Business Office
Rosenkrans West
(570) 422-3487 pfazio@esu.edu
Julie F. Hynds Fiscal Technician/Accounts Payable Business Office
Rosenkrans West
(570) 422-3944 jhynds@esu.edu
Deborah Morgan Assistant Director of Budget Business Office
Rosenkrans West
(570) 422-3639 dmorgan@esu.edu
Linda B. Romano Project Accountant Business Office
Rosenkrans 206
(570) 422-3486 lromano@esu.edu
Kim Sandt Fiscal Technician/Accounts Payable Business Office
Rosenkrans West
(570) 422-3112 ksandt@esu.edu