Updated on 9-20-16

Steering Committee Members for ESU's 2016 – 2017 Self-Study

- 1. Mary Ann Matras, Chair, Department of Mathematics (Committee Co-Chair)
- 2. Thomas Tauer, Associate Provost and Dean of University College (Committee Co-Chair)
- 3. Andrew Ziner, Director of Assessment and Accreditation, College (Accreditation Liaison Officer)
- 4. Leigh Smith, Department of English (Editor)
- 5. Miguel Barbosa, Chief of Staff, President's Office
- 6. Donna Bulzoni, Director, Financial Affairs and Controller
- 7. John Elwood, Department of Physics
- 8. Sharone Glasco, Director, Workforce Development
- 9. Adam McGlynn, Department of Political Science
- 10. Erica Brilhart, Enrollment Services Schedule Coordinator
- 11. Douglas Lare, Department of Professional & Secondary Education
- 12. Joe Akob, Executive Director, SAA, Inc.
- 13. Debbie Couchman, Secretary, Computer Science
- 14. Brandon Hidalgo, Student
- 15. Andrew Whitehead, Chair, Department of Early Childhood and Elementary Education
- 16. Gene White, Chair, Department of Professional Education, Teacher Education
- 17. Sheila Handy, Chair, Department of Business Management