CMS Login

Faculty

Image Caption

Political Science

Ken MashKenneth Mash (kmash@esu.edu)
Professor of Political Science
B.A., 1987, Queens College, City University of N.Y.
M.A., 1990, Penn State University
Ph.D., 1997, Penn State University
Interests: Constitutional Law, American Government





Sam QuainooSamuel Quainoo (squainoo@esu.edu)
Professor of Political Science, Department Chair
B.A., 1982, University of Ghana
M.A., 1993, SUNY at Binghamton
Ph.D., 1996, SUNY at Binghamton
Interests: Comparative Politics (Developing Countries), Public Administration




Kimberly AdamsKimberly S. Adams (ksadams@esu.edu)
Professor of Political Science
B.S., 1995, University of Southern Mississippi
M.S., 1997, University of Southern Mississippi
Ph.D., 2003, University of Mississippi
Website: http://quantum.esu.edu/faculty/ksadams/
Interests: Women in Politics, Racial Politics




Leif Johan EliassonLeif Johan Eliasson (jeliasson@esu.edu)
Professor of Political Science
B.A., 1997, California State University
M.A., 1999, Syracuse University
Ph.D., 2005, Syracuse University
Website: http://quantum.esu.edu/faculty/jeliasson/
Interests: International Relations



Ko MishimaKo Mishima (kmishima@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Political Science
Coordinator, MA in Political Science
B.A., 1991, Keio University
M.P.A., 1998, Harvard University
Ph.D., 2005, John Hopkins University
Interests: International Relations, Comparative Government (Asia)




Adam McGlynnAdam McGlynn (amcglynn@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Political Science
Coordinator, MS in Management & Leadership
in Public Administration
B.A., 2001, Plattsburgh State University
M.A., 2002, Stony Brook University
Ph.D., 2007, Stony Brook University
Interests: American Government, public policy



Cynthia HamillCynthia Hamill (chamill@esu.edu)
Instructor of Public Administration
B.A., 1982 Saint Francis College
M.B.A., 1998, University of Phoenix
M.S., 2011, East Stroudsburg University
A.B.D., 2015, Marywood University
Interests: Public Administration




Scott PandichScott Pandich (spandich@esu.edu)
Instructor of Political Science
B.A., 1991, Cornell University
M.P.A. 1993, Cornell University
Ph. D. 2002, SUNY Binghamton
Interests: American Government, Political Theory



Economics

Pattabiraman Neelakantan (pats@esu.edu)
Professor of Economics
B.S., 1981, Indian Institute of Technology
M.S., 1983, National Institute of Training in Industrial Engineering
Ph.D., 1992, State University of New York, Buffalo

Todd Behr (tbehr@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Economics
B.A., 1973, Gettysburg College
M.B.A., 1978, Lehigh University

Michael DeCosmo, C.P.A. (mdecosmo@esu.edu)
Associate Professor of Business Management and Economics
B.S.A., 1976, Villanova University
M.B.A., 1984, Lehigh University

Marie Reish (mreish@esu.edu)
Secretary, Political Science & Economics Department