CMS Login

Faculty

Image Caption

Hotel Restaurant & Tourism Management Faculty

Albert J. MoranvilleAlbert J. Moranville (moranville@esu.edu)
Associate Professor, Hotel, Restaurant & Tourism Management
B.S., 1981, East Stroudsburg University
M.B.A., 1986, University of Scranton






Robert A. McMullinRobert A. McMullin (rmcmullin@esu.edu)
Professor, Hotel, Restaurant & Tourism Management, Department Chair
B.S., 1980, Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
M.B.A., 1987, Philadelphia College of Textiles and Science
M.A., 1994, East Stroudsburg University
Ed.D., 1998, Widener University
Curriculum Vitae



Carol L. MillerCarol L. Miller (cmiller@esu.edu)
Associate Professor, Hotel, Restaurant & Tourism Management
B.S., 1981 East Stroudsburg University
M.B.A., 1990 Seton Hall University
Curriculum Vitae





Stanley Li-Ming ChiangStanley Li-Ming Chiang (lchiang@esu.edu)
Associate Professor, Hotel, Restaurant & Tourism Management
A.A.S., 1999 Taiwan Hospitality and Tourism College
B.S., 2002 Chinese Culture University
M.S., 2004 Chinese Culture University
Ed.D., 2010 University of Northern Iowa
Curriculum Vitae



Melodie Jordan-ShottoMelodie Jordan-Shotto (mjordan8@esu.edu)
Assistant Professor, Hotel, Restaurant & Tourism Management
A.A.S., Culinary, Johnson & Wales University
B.S., Restaurant Management, Johnson & Wales University
M.A.T., Food Service Education, Johnson & Wales University
Curriculum Vitae




Recreation Services Management Faculty

Susan Elaine RogersSusan Elaine Rogers (erogers@esu.edu)
Professor of Recreation Services Management
B.S., North Georgia College
M.S.Ed., Northern Illinois University
M.S., East Stroudsburg University
D.Ed., University of Oregon
Specialist in Outdoor Recreation and Park Management



Bradford SeidBradford Seid (bseid@esu.edu)
Professor of Recreation Services Management
B.S., SUNY at Albany
M.S., Michigan State University
Ed.D., Temple University
Specialist in Commercial Recreation and Event Planning