CMS Login

Staff

Image Caption

Mary Frances Postupack

Vice President
Economic Development & Entrepreneurship
(570) 422-7920
mpostupack@esu.edu

Stacey Grant

Executive Assistant
(570) 422-7956
sgrant5@esu.edu

Sharone Glasco

Director
Career Services and Workforce Planning
(570) 422-7952
sglasco@esu.edu

Sarah Goodrich

Coordinator 
Conference Services
(570) 422-3061
sgoodrich@esu.edu

Mandy Heard

Professional Testing Center Coordinator
Office of Workforce Development
(570) 422-7943
mheard@esu.edu

Catherine Klingler

Curator
Schisler Museum and McMunn Planetarium
(570) 422-2747
cklingler@esu.edu